Scotland & NI North Central & Wales Midlands South West North London South London

Scott Tavener

Business Development Manager

e: scott.tavener@norbord.net
m: 07798 633 992

Roisin Weir

Business Development Manager

e: roisin.weir@norbord.net
m: 07778 633 706

Conor Woolven

Business Development Manager

e: conor.woolven@norbord.net
m: 07825 682 921

Baz Keshvara

Business Development Manager

e: baz.keshvara@norbord.net
m: 07557 484 696

Alistair Rattenbury

Business Development Manager

e: alistair.rattenbury@norbord.net
m: 07442 495 733

Thomas Allen

Business Development Manager

e: thomas.allen@norbord.net
m: 07717 301 115

Mark Lewis-Ranwell

Business Development Manager

e: mark.lewis-ranwell@norbord.net
m: 07552 213 837